[ CALENDAR ]     [ CD INFO ]     [ LINKS ]

 

Great News!! 

Bobby's songs and CDs are now available on iTunes!!

— CALENDAR —

See Bobby Every Sunday this Summer at Columns!!!

 

 

July

 

Friday, July 25

(With The Looneys)

McLoone's Asbury Grille 8:30pm - 11:30am
1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

Pediatric Cancer Research

QUINCY LEE FOUNDATION

Fundraising Event!!

Sunday, July 27

(With Band)

Columns 6:00pm - 9:00am
601 Ocean Avenue, Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ 732-988-3213

 

 

August

 

Friday, August 1

(With The Looneys)

McLoone's Asbury Grille 8:30pm - 11:30am
1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

Sunday, August 3

(With Band)

Columns 6:00pm - 10:00am
601 Ocean Avenue, Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ 732-988-3213

 

Saturday, August 9
(With Band)

McLoone's Pier House 9:30pm - 12:30am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

Sunday, August 10

(With Band)

Columns 6:00pm - 10:00am
601 Ocean Avenue, Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ 732-988-3213

 

Friday, August 15

(With The Looneys)

McLoone's Asbury Grille 8:30pm - 11:30am
1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

Sunday, August 17

(With Band)

Columns 6:00pm - 10:00am
601 Ocean Avenue, Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ 732-988-3213

 

Sunday, August 24

(With Band)

Columns 6:00pm - 10:00am
601 Ocean Avenue, Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ 732-988-3213

 

Two Nights!!  The Brill Building Tribute!!

Friday, August 29 and Saturday, August 30

(With Band)

McLoone's Supper Club 8:30pm - 11:30am
1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

Sunday, August 31

(With Band)

Columns 6:00pm - 10:00am
601 Ocean Avenue, Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ 732-988-3213

 

September

 

JERSEY SHORE ROCK N' SOUL Review:

   Rust Never Sleeps  -  A Tribute to Neil Young

Sunday, September 7

Count Basie Theatre  8:00pm

99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ  732-842-9000

 

Friday, September 26

(With Band)

McLoone's Supper Club  8:30pm - 11:30am
1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

 

 

 

[back to top]

 

 

[ CALENDAR ]     [ CD INFO ]     [ LINKS ]

Design: cm-studio.com       Photography: John Cavanaugh
home