[ CALENDAR ]     [ CD INFO ]     [ LINKS ]

 

Great News!! 

Bobby's songs and CDs are now available on iTunes!!

— CALENDAR —

November

 

Saturday, November 8

(With Band)

McLoone's Boathouse 9:00pm - 12:00am
9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ, 732-380-0800

 

Friday, November 14

(With Band)

McLoone's Pier House 9:00pm - 12:00am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

Friday, November 21

(With the Looneys)
McLoone's Asbury Grille  8:30pm - 11:30am
1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

Saturday, November 22

(With Band)
McLoone's Boathouse 9:00pm - 12:00am
9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ, 732-380-0800

 

Saturday, November 29

(With Band)
The Stone Pony 10:00pm - 12:00am
913 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ 732-502-0600

 

 

December

 

Friday, December 19

(With the Looneys)
McLoone's Asbury Grille  8:30pm - 11:30am
1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 732-774-1400

 

January

 

Saturday, January 3

(With Band)

McLoone's Supper Club  8:30pm

1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 

call for reservations 732-774-1155

 

Friday, January 16

(With Band)

McLoone's Boathouse 9:00pm - 12:00am
9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ, 732-380-0800

 

Saturday, January 24

(With Band)

McLoone's Pier House 9:00pm - 12:00am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

Bob Bandiera and Friends...

       Tribute to Neil Young

Friday, January 30

McLoone's Supper Club  8:30pm

1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 

call for reservations 732-774-1155

 

 

 

[back to top]

 

 

[ CALENDAR ]     [ CD INFO ]     [ LINKS ]

Design: cm-studio.com       Photography: John Cavanaugh
home